1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Patch 1.5.2 Available Now & Future of WFTO

Discussion in 'News and Announcements' started by Noontide, Feb 2, 2017.

1. Noontide

Noontide Award Winning Community Manager Dev Team

2. gregored13

gregored13 Bloodling

I started playing Crucible again, and found two issues. Artifacts are showing up on the Crucible area, and cannot be claimed, and I paused the game around wave 35 to get a drink, and when I hit continue, the game crashed.

3. Böhser Onkel [AUT]

Böhser Onkel [AUT] Templar

Please go to UserEcho ( https://brightrockgames.userecho.com/forums/5-war-for-the-overworld-internal/ ) and create a ticket for it. Upload your Output_log (after the crash) there as well.
    https://brightrockgames.userecho.com/topics/118-how-to-submit-a-bug-ticket/

4. Lordoflinks

Lordoflinks Spirit

What does this mean for the GoG release, because the prior news post implied it would release around the middle of the year along with the expansion; now that the expansion has been pushed back to 2018 does this mean those of us who prefer not to use steam will have to wait over a year for a gog release?
    Thanks for announcing new content by the way, its just disappointing to be told there could be a gog release with the expansion around the middle of the year, and then to be told it will be 6 months later.
    I am against steam both from a moral perspective, due to their drm and anti-competitive measures (Steam Workshop, steamworks etc.) but also, and more importantly, because they still do not support my local currency of the AUD while gog, a far smaller online store, does. I do want to support you, but I also want to reward a store that carries my currency. Mind you if I could buy a steam key directly from you with no money going to steam I would do that. Just so you know why this is saddening to me.

Last edited: Feb 3, 2017
  5. Nutter

Nutter Vanguard Founder