1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

War for the Underground is looking for you I guess.

Discussion in 'Off-Topic' started by Moreum, Dec 10, 2015.

1. Moreum

Moreum Crackpot Founder

Greetings dear War for the Overworld players,

You are probably wondering what this War for the Underground is. Is it another attempt in creating a War for the Overworld comminity and the answer issss.....

NO! NO! NO!

Well then what the heck is it then. Well I'll tell you then if I peaked your interest :)

Here it goes the story about a month ago I started playing Dirty Bomb game and joined a clan called Dirty Team and then some of the members decided to make their own discord server since the Dirty Team server was populated by too many children and we just didn't feel that the subjects we discuss are really children ready hence we decided to make our own discord server. Now the time has passed and we've gained some popularity well if you could say that indeed it's more of a closed group of friends now, more of a clique I guess. We are really small number but we are growing at a rate of one active member per three days. However, we don't like this pace hence I was slaited to do the dirty work of recruiting I'm not sure how that fits all my duties in the current situation; making a website and maintaining peace on the discord server but hey what the heck, currently I'm working from home so I'm always online anyways and I'm able to dedicate some time to the community that I am in.